Halloween

20 Spooky Halloween Desserts

This year seems to be going by so quickly!

It is hard to believe we are already in October and Halloween is creeping up on us! But it is.

However, never fear if you are suddenly wondering about how on earth you are going to spook everyone out this year.

As Rebecca and I have a series out of delicious posts to help you get ready. You may have already seen her us off with 20 Delicious Halloween Recipes That You Definitely Need To Try.

Today I am taking over the reigns and looking at 20 Spooky Halloween Desserts. As hey I admit I LOVE a good pudding!

No matter what desserts your taste buds call for, no matter if you like simple and easy or what to go all out with specialist ideas! There is something in this roundup that should tempt your spooky feelings!

Your only issue might be trying to work out just which of the 20 to make!

You might need to try and find the time to do all them all!

Halloween Style Lollipop

It is Spooky Pudding Time!

  1. Halloween Oreo Cake Bars.http://www.idigpinterest.com/halloween-oreo-cake-bars/
  2. Chocolate Spider Truffle.https://lilluna.com/chocolate-spider-trifle/
  3. Spooky Lemon Line Ghost Slime Dessert.
    https://momspark.net/spooky-lemon-lime-jell-o-ghost-slime/
  4. Halloween Cream Cheese Swirl Brownies.
    http://www.persnicketyplates.com/halloween-cream-cheese-swirl-brownies/
  5. Halloween Marshmallow Pops.
    https://www.mybakingaddiction.com/halloween-marshmallow-pops/
  6. Dark Chocolate Halloween Chip Cookies.
    https://houseofnasheats.com/dark-chocolate-halloween-chip-cookies/
  7. Halloween Crack.- https://www.livinglocurto.com/halloween-crack/
  8. Brownie Cupcakes for Halloween.
    https://www.twosisterscrafting.com/brownie-cupcakes-for-halloween/
  9. Marshmallow Ghost Cupcakes.
    https://ourfamilyofseven.com/marshmallow-ghost-cupcakes/
  10. Fun & Easy Mummy Brownies.https://prettyprovidence.com/easy-mummy-brownies/
  11. Halloween Sugar Cookie Cake.https://lilluna.com/halloween-sugar-cookie-cake/
  12. Candy Corn Cheesecake Mousse.
    https://www.tammileetips.com/candy-corn-cheesecake-mousse-recipe/
  13. DIY Monster Eye Cake.http://thecakeblog.com/2013/10/diy-monster-eye-cake.html
  14. Bloody Truffles.https://www.thespruceeats.com/bloody-truffles-520927
  15. Black Velvet Whoopie Pies.https://iambaker.net/black-velvet-whoopie-pies/
  16. Monster Bundt Cake.
    https://www.cupcakediariesblog.com/2016/09/monster-bundt-cake.html
  17. Halloween Pinwheel Cookies.https://thesimpleparent.com/halloween-pinwheel-cookies/
  18. Chocolate Chip Spider Cookies.
    https://tastesbetterfromscratch.com/chocolate-chip-spider-cookies/
  19. Slime Cake.https://iambaker.net/slime-cake/
  20. Jack-o-Lantern Cupcakes.
    https://castellonskitchen.blogspot.com/2018/07/jack-o-lantern-cupcakes.html

What do you think of this roundup of delicious treats? Is there any pudding in particular which you think might just tickle your tastebuds?

 

 

 

Fancy checking out another post? Just click here!

Pin it!

20-spooky-halloween-desserts-pinnable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.